Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 11-12-2019 85867423 1
17 Wednesday 04-12-2019 76712967 1
18 Wednesday 27-11-2019 90126926 1
19 Wednesday 20-11-2019 71991812 1
20 Wednesday 13-11-2019 98950269 1
21 Wednesday 06-11-2019 83940872 1
22 Wednesday 30-10-2019 91691812 1
23 Wednesday 23-10-2019 73107784 1
24 Wednesday 16-10-2019 37791089 1
25 Wednesday 09-10-2019 30173645 1
26 Wednesday 02-10-2019 72544336 1
27 Wednesday 25-09-2019 21935708 1
28 Wednesday 18-09-2019 85885645 1
29 Wednesday 11-09-2019 60501040 1
30 Wednesday 04-09-2019 76252761 1