Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 30-01-2019 02552633 1
17 Wednesday 23-01-2019 03884465 1
18 Wednesday 16-01-2019 08662336 1
19 Wednesday 09-01-2019 38159085 1
20 Wednesday 02-01-2019 16865850 1
21 Wednesday 26-12-2018 21718882 1
22 Wednesday 19-12-2018 00648421 1
23 Wednesday 12-12-2018 16690228 1
24 Wednesday 05-12-2018 32433078 1
25 Wednesday 28-11-2018 07297558 1
26 Wednesday 21-11-2018 41973370 1
27 Wednesday 14-11-2018 13378992 1
28 Wednesday 07-11-2018 46409898 1
29 Wednesday 31-10-2018 65506323 1
30 Wednesday 24-10-2018 42781485 1