Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 06-11-2019 83940872 1
17 Wednesday 30-10-2019 91691812 1
18 Wednesday 23-10-2019 73107784 1
19 Wednesday 16-10-2019 37791089 1
20 Wednesday 09-10-2019 30173645 1
21 Wednesday 02-10-2019 72544336 1
22 Wednesday 25-09-2019 21935708 1
23 Wednesday 18-09-2019 85885645 1
24 Wednesday 11-09-2019 60501040 1
25 Wednesday 04-09-2019 76252761 1
26 Wednesday 28-08-2019 42828400 1
27 Wednesday 21-08-2019 37331776 1
28 Wednesday 14-08-2019 87037601 1
29 Wednesday 07-08-2019 38386847 1
30 Wednesday 31-07-2019 28295447 1