Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 22-04-2020 89600829 1
17 Wednesday 15-04-2020 41775408 1
18 Wednesday 08-04-2020 19215297 1
19 Wednesday 01-04-2020 34368376 1
20 Wednesday 25-03-2020 87723950 1
21 Wednesday 18-03-2020 66413798 1
22 Wednesday 11-03-2020 89703493 1
23 Wednesday 04-03-2020 05314288 1
24 Wednesday 26-02-2020 85685514 1
25 Wednesday 19-02-2020 52955831 1
26 Wednesday 12-02-2020 38941596 1
27 Wednesday 05-02-2020 51380286 1
28 Wednesday 29-01-2020 30569608 1
29 Wednesday 22-01-2020 48875580 1
30 Wednesday 15-01-2020 42911029 1