Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Tuesday 17-07-2012 49156387 1
422 Tuesday 10-07-2012 14358967 1
423 Tuesday 03-07-2012 74180659 1
424 Tuesday 26-06-2012 53602814 1
425 Tuesday 19-06-2012 94167385 1
426 Tuesday 12-06-2012 39752046 1
427 Tuesday 05-06-2012 35012976 1
428 Tuesday 29-05-2012 60219374 1
429 Tuesday 22-05-2012 10634859 1
430 Tuesday 15-05-2012 95627803 1
431 Tuesday 08-05-2012 34275169 1
432 Tuesday 01-05-2012 78395621 1
433 Tuesday 24-04-2012 18624579 1
434 Tuesday 17-04-2012 96130584 1
435 Tuesday 10-04-2012 20643751 1