Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 07-11-2019 47305192 1
17 Thursday 31-10-2019 71376695 1
18 Thursday 24-10-2019 18169811 1
19 Thursday 17-10-2019 92150783 1
20 Thursday 10-10-2019 01623681 1
21 Thursday 03-10-2019 86102729 1
22 Thursday 26-09-2019 47370164 1
23 Thursday 19-09-2019 07986633 1
24 Thursday 12-09-2019 35494688 1
25 Thursday 05-09-2019 32790515 1
26 Thursday 29-08-2019 81385085 1
27 Thursday 22-08-2019 86636757 1
28 Thursday 15-08-2019 84416069 1
29 Thursday 08-08-2019 81479395 1
30 Thursday 01-08-2019 53361827 1