Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 31-01-2019 07203243 1
17 Thursday 24-01-2019 03465991 1
18 Thursday 17-01-2019 82521678 1
19 Thursday 10-01-2019 53919133 1
20 Thursday 03-01-2019 34898119 1
21 Thursday 27-12-2018 68708357 1
22 Thursday 20-12-2018 15359314 1
23 Thursday 13-12-2018 09195357 1
24 Thursday 06-12-2018 89966776 1
25 Thursday 29-11-2018 50940887 1
26 Thursday 22-11-2018 26094516 1
27 Thursday 15-11-2018 78665271 1
28 Thursday 08-11-2018 46429558 1
29 Thursday 01-11-2018 21858148 1
30 Thursday 25-10-2018 40095610 1