Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 23-04-2020 92759340 1
17 Thursday 16-04-2020 49681679 1
18 Thursday 09-04-2020 59127260 1
19 Thursday 02-04-2020 94169330 1
20 Thursday 26-03-2020 03834164 1
21 Thursday 19-03-2020 60391148 1
22 Thursday 12-03-2020 26063049 1
23 Thursday 05-03-2020 29998281 1
24 Thursday 27-02-2020 22620295 1
25 Thursday 20-02-2020 28061897 1
26 Thursday 13-02-2020 43472677 1
27 Thursday 06-02-2020 54250588 1
28 Thursday 30-01-2020 75360327 1
29 Thursday 23-01-2020 01078005 1
30 Thursday 16-01-2020 47269518 1