Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 15-12-2019 91491460 1
17 Sunday 08-12-2019 27272072 1
18 Sunday 01-12-2019 99863929 1
19 Sunday 24-11-2019 99364787 1
20 Sunday 17-11-2019 22431287 1
21 Sunday 10-11-2019 74568487 1
22 Sunday 03-11-2019 65144018 1
23 Sunday 27-10-2019 65497899 1
24 Sunday 20-10-2019 05359702 1
25 Sunday 13-10-2019 32412511 1
26 Sunday 06-10-2019 67193078 1
27 Sunday 29-09-2019 84698743 1
28 Sunday 22-09-2019 76525667 1
29 Sunday 15-09-2019 49407570 1
30 Sunday 08-09-2019 61523051 1