Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 10-11-2019 74568487 1
17 Sunday 03-11-2019 65144018 1
18 Sunday 27-10-2019 65497899 1
19 Sunday 20-10-2019 05359702 1
20 Sunday 13-10-2019 32412511 1
21 Sunday 06-10-2019 67193078 1
22 Sunday 29-09-2019 84698743 1
23 Sunday 22-09-2019 76525667 1
24 Sunday 15-09-2019 49407570 1
25 Sunday 08-09-2019 61523051 1
26 Sunday 01-09-2019 77283977 1
27 Sunday 25-08-2019 78736346 1
28 Sunday 18-08-2019 42506877 1
29 Sunday 11-08-2019 95366572 1
30 Sunday 04-08-2019 15944894 1