Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Saturday 14-07-2012 28647305 1
422 Saturday 07-07-2012 07358169 1
423 Saturday 30-06-2012 46057928 1
424 Saturday 23-06-2012 76934800 1
425 Saturday 16-06-2012 76809532 1
426 Saturday 09-06-2012 68017243 1
427 Saturday 02-06-2012 15946732 1
428 Saturday 26-05-2012 39561280 1
429 Saturday 19-05-2012 41680793 1
430 Saturday 12-05-2012 52674981 1
431 Saturday 05-05-2012 73640298 1
432 Saturday 28-04-2012 94762138 1
433 Saturday 21-04-2012 92801734 1
434 Saturday 14-04-2012 18294705 1
435 Saturday 07-04-2012 06381947 1