Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Monday 16-07-2012 29350681 1
422 Monday 09-07-2012 96502784 1
423 Monday 02-07-2012 34651820 1
424 Monday 25-06-2012 97514086 1
425 Monday 18-06-2012 51604978 1
426 Monday 11-06-2012 82165974 1
427 Monday 04-06-2012 81759042 1
428 Monday 28-05-2012 35091672 1
429 Monday 21-05-2012 75260894 1
430 Monday 14-05-2012 62370459 1
431 Monday 07-05-2012 20487531 1
432 Monday 30-04-2012 91827465 1
433 Monday 23-04-2012 86214003 1
434 Monday 16-04-2012 24600793 1
435 Monday 09-04-2012 23846790 1