Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
421 Friday 20-07-2012 48579630 1
422 Friday 13-07-2012 13589604 1
423 Friday 06-07-2012 23968541 1
424 Friday 29-06-2012 69200517 1
425 Friday 22-06-2012 45003892 1
426 Friday 15-06-2012 49782610 1
427 Friday 08-06-2012 84570063 1
428 Friday 01-06-2012 56912083 1
429 Friday 25-05-2012 06817392 1
430 Friday 18-05-2012 30417652 1
431 Friday 11-05-2012 75609138 1
432 Friday 04-05-2012 40596738 1
433 Friday 27-04-2012 93016482 1
434 Friday 20-04-2012 29078563 1
435 Friday 13-04-2012 71539048 1