Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 24-04-2020 40769668 1
17 Friday 17-04-2020 01224598 1
18 Friday 10-04-2020 51293357 1
19 Friday 03-04-2020 72853800 1
20 Friday 27-03-2020 31793168 1
21 Friday 20-03-2020 39573412 1
22 Friday 13-03-2020 60239644 1
23 Friday 06-03-2020 75091926 1
24 Friday 28-02-2020 89671340 1
25 Friday 21-02-2020 45751055 1
26 Friday 14-02-2020 14541698 1
27 Friday 07-02-2020 48238662 1
28 Friday 31-01-2020 07398022 1
29 Friday 24-01-2020 55371456 1
30 Friday 17-01-2020 31309392 1