Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 20-09-2017 68105934 1
32 Wednesday 13-09-2017 85402683 1
33 Wednesday 06-09-2017 94735856 1
34 Wednesday 30-08-2017 20871665 1
35 Wednesday 23-08-2017 25696143 1
36 Wednesday 16-08-2017 45783767 1
37 Wednesday 09-08-2017 56102669 1
38 Wednesday 02-08-2017 98703732 1
39 Wednesday 26-07-2017 40145210 1
40 Wednesday 19-07-2017 72530054 1
41 Wednesday 12-07-2017 85918273 1
42 Wednesday 05-07-2017 16223179 1
43 Wednesday 28-06-2017 41956524 1
44 Wednesday 21-06-2017 78953701 1
45 Wednesday 14-06-2017 72138001 1