Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 21-02-2018 35599145 1
32 Wednesday 14-02-2018 08687283 1
33 Wednesday 07-02-2018 97241654 1
34 Wednesday 31-01-2018 11780519 1
35 Wednesday 24-01-2018 05231958 1
36 Wednesday 17-01-2018 12938230 1
37 Wednesday 10-01-2018 82728927 1
38 Wednesday 03-01-2018 82357531 1
39 Wednesday 27-12-2017 44412075 1
40 Wednesday 20-12-2017 44150115 1
41 Wednesday 13-12-2017 38159408 1
42 Wednesday 06-12-2017 06496533 1
43 Wednesday 29-11-2017 87341169 1
44 Wednesday 22-11-2017 73114571 1
45 Wednesday 15-11-2017 90982143 1