Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 21-06-2017 78953701 1
32 Wednesday 14-06-2017 72138001 1
33 Wednesday 07-06-2017 14304262 1
34 Wednesday 31-05-2017 25136082 1
35 Wednesday 24-05-2017 38127905 1
36 Wednesday 17-05-2017 23713863 1
37 Wednesday 10-05-2017 65836446 1
38 Wednesday 03-05-2017 67134550 1
39 Wednesday 26-04-2017 87531080 1
40 Wednesday 19-04-2017 58713818 1
41 Wednesday 12-04-2017 47319578 1
42 Wednesday 05-04-2017 05689613 1
43 Wednesday 29-03-2017 81509281 1
44 Wednesday 22-03-2017 37216244 1
45 Wednesday 15-03-2017 82900424 1