Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Wednesday 22-08-2018 79146919 1
32 Wednesday 15-08-2018 18957196 1
33 Wednesday 08-08-2018 86795423 1
34 Wednesday 01-08-2018 83805187 1
35 Wednesday 25-07-2018 80758520 1
36 Wednesday 18-07-2018 21639760 1
37 Wednesday 11-07-2018 71450370 1
38 Wednesday 04-07-2018 71141982 1
39 Wednesday 27-06-2018 20183810 1
40 Wednesday 20-06-2018 48590803 1
41 Wednesday 13-06-2018 21210374 1
42 Wednesday 06-06-2018 38761533 1
43 Wednesday 30-05-2018 97969308 1
44 Wednesday 23-05-2018 52471458 1
45 Wednesday 16-05-2018 11522308 1