Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Wednesday 18-07-2012 96135270 1
302 Wednesday 11-07-2012 68975241 1
303 Wednesday 04-07-2012 76315049 1
304 Wednesday 27-06-2012 36874290 1
305 Wednesday 20-06-2012 18053749 1
306 Wednesday 13-06-2012 53142690 1
307 Wednesday 06-06-2012 76841203 1
308 Wednesday 30-05-2012 57204386 1
309 Wednesday 23-05-2012 68749120 1
310 Wednesday 16-05-2012 00983217 1
311 Wednesday 09-05-2012 52186934 1
312 Wednesday 02-05-2012 56834179 1
313 Wednesday 25-04-2012 54019273 1
314 Wednesday 18-04-2012 06751942 1
315 Wednesday 11-04-2012 54897103 1