Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 11-01-2017 03152902 1
17 Wednesday 04-01-2017 12467390 1
18 Wednesday 28-12-2016 14789907 1
19 Wednesday 21-12-2016 74120900 1
20 Wednesday 14-12-2016 75712348 1
21 Wednesday 07-12-2016 39517977 1
22 Wednesday 30-11-2016 30524708 1
23 Wednesday 23-11-2016 12771808 1
24 Wednesday 16-11-2016 02931248 1
25 Wednesday 09-11-2016 39745510 1
26 Wednesday 02-11-2016 97654086 1
27 Wednesday 26-10-2016 01558707 1
28 Wednesday 19-10-2016 92716506 1
29 Wednesday 12-10-2016 10784493 1
30 Wednesday 05-10-2016 05423677 1