Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 02-01-2019 16865850 1
17 Wednesday 26-12-2018 21718882 1
18 Wednesday 19-12-2018 00648421 1
19 Wednesday 12-12-2018 16690228 1
20 Wednesday 05-12-2018 32433078 1
21 Wednesday 28-11-2018 07297558 1
22 Wednesday 21-11-2018 41973370 1
23 Wednesday 14-11-2018 13378992 1
24 Wednesday 07-11-2018 46409898 1
25 Wednesday 31-10-2018 65506323 1
26 Wednesday 24-10-2018 42781485 1
27 Wednesday 17-10-2018 46955572 1
28 Wednesday 10-10-2018 97055695 1
29 Wednesday 03-10-2018 79571245 1
30 Wednesday 26-09-2018 24257226 1