Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 05-07-2017 16223179 1
17 Wednesday 28-06-2017 41956524 1
18 Wednesday 21-06-2017 78953701 1
19 Wednesday 14-06-2017 72138001 1
20 Wednesday 07-06-2017 14304262 1
21 Wednesday 31-05-2017 25136082 1
22 Wednesday 24-05-2017 38127905 1
23 Wednesday 17-05-2017 23713863 1
24 Wednesday 10-05-2017 65836446 1
25 Wednesday 03-05-2017 67134550 1
26 Wednesday 26-04-2017 87531080 1
27 Wednesday 19-04-2017 58713818 1
28 Wednesday 12-04-2017 47319578 1
29 Wednesday 05-04-2017 05689613 1
30 Wednesday 29-03-2017 81509281 1