Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 08-03-2017 59769504 1
17 Wednesday 01-03-2017 90830236 1
18 Wednesday 22-02-2017 10435972 1
19 Wednesday 15-02-2017 28685517 1
20 Wednesday 08-02-2017 81221790 1
21 Wednesday 01-02-2017 34518795 1
22 Wednesday 25-01-2017 82451821 1
23 Wednesday 18-01-2017 54063766 1
24 Wednesday 11-01-2017 03152902 1
25 Wednesday 04-01-2017 12467390 1
26 Wednesday 28-12-2016 14789907 1
27 Wednesday 21-12-2016 74120900 1
28 Wednesday 14-12-2016 75712348 1
29 Wednesday 07-12-2016 39517977 1
30 Wednesday 30-11-2016 30524708 1