Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 03-05-2017 67134550 1
17 Wednesday 26-04-2017 87531080 1
18 Wednesday 19-04-2017 58713818 1
19 Wednesday 12-04-2017 47319578 1
20 Wednesday 05-04-2017 05689613 1
21 Wednesday 29-03-2017 81509281 1
22 Wednesday 22-03-2017 37216244 1
23 Wednesday 15-03-2017 82900424 1
24 Wednesday 08-03-2017 59769504 1
25 Wednesday 01-03-2017 90830236 1
26 Wednesday 22-02-2017 10435972 1
27 Wednesday 15-02-2017 28685517 1
28 Wednesday 08-02-2017 81221790 1
29 Wednesday 01-02-2017 34518795 1
30 Wednesday 25-01-2017 82451821 1