Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Wednesday 01-11-2017 14075109 1
17 Wednesday 25-10-2017 18661134 1
18 Wednesday 18-10-2017 79916316 1
19 Wednesday 11-10-2017 13696023 1
20 Wednesday 04-10-2017 17233884 1
21 Wednesday 27-09-2017 84662551 1
22 Wednesday 20-09-2017 68105934 1
23 Wednesday 13-09-2017 85402683 1
24 Wednesday 06-09-2017 94735856 1
25 Wednesday 30-08-2017 20871665 1
26 Wednesday 23-08-2017 25696143 1
27 Wednesday 16-08-2017 45783767 1
28 Wednesday 09-08-2017 56102669 1
29 Wednesday 02-08-2017 98703732 1
30 Wednesday 26-07-2017 40145210 1