Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 21-08-2018 44790371 1
32 Tuesday 14-08-2018 33630867 1
33 Tuesday 07-08-2018 33230150 1
34 Tuesday 31-07-2018 27072135 1
35 Tuesday 24-07-2018 40022332 1
36 Tuesday 17-07-2018 49263831 1
37 Tuesday 10-07-2018 90609262 1
38 Tuesday 03-07-2018 95694157 1
39 Tuesday 26-06-2018 70101446 1
40 Tuesday 19-06-2018 64054416 1
41 Tuesday 12-06-2018 35707975 1
42 Tuesday 05-06-2018 36859716 1
43 Tuesday 29-05-2018 36303167 1
44 Tuesday 22-05-2018 28029330 1
45 Tuesday 15-05-2018 02596413 1