Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Tuesday 12-12-2017 43139598 1
32 Tuesday 05-12-2017 09861067 1
33 Tuesday 28-11-2017 47992123 1
34 Tuesday 21-11-2017 74024789 1
35 Tuesday 14-11-2017 10355011 1
36 Tuesday 07-11-2017 14400120 1
37 Tuesday 31-10-2017 13361453 1
38 Tuesday 24-10-2017 63400352 1
39 Tuesday 17-10-2017 19180413 1
40 Tuesday 10-10-2017 50955083 1
41 Tuesday 03-10-2017 88425469 1
42 Tuesday 26-09-2017 05359456 1
43 Tuesday 19-09-2017 00695189 1
44 Tuesday 12-09-2017 25549587 1
45 Tuesday 05-09-2017 18439639 1