Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Tuesday 30-10-2012 13968725 1
317 Tuesday 23-10-2012 31928764 1
318 Tuesday 16-10-2012 90482561 1
319 Tuesday 09-10-2012 32046517 1
320 Tuesday 02-10-2012 49786123 1
321 Tuesday 25-09-2012 73509162 1
322 Tuesday 18-09-2012 47132958 1
323 Tuesday 11-09-2012 26849513 1
324 Tuesday 04-09-2012 96340281 1
325 Tuesday 28-08-2012 13685792 1
326 Tuesday 21-08-2012 15904386 1
327 Tuesday 14-08-2012 51946078 1
328 Tuesday 07-08-2012 86941720 1
329 Tuesday 31-07-2012 01752869 1
330 Tuesday 24-07-2012 28139405 1