Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Tuesday 16-04-2013 02856193 1
302 Tuesday 09-04-2013 63890014 1
303 Tuesday 02-04-2013 15083964 1
304 Tuesday 26-03-2013 98056312 1
305 Tuesday 19-03-2013 57420091 1
306 Tuesday 12-03-2013 81270493 1
307 Tuesday 05-03-2013 10426738 1
308 Tuesday 26-02-2013 62741980 1
309 Tuesday 19-02-2013 86592413 1
310 Tuesday 12-02-2013 13964780 1
311 Tuesday 05-02-2013 86172534 1
312 Tuesday 29-01-2013 31925786 1
313 Tuesday 22-01-2013 04182965 1
314 Tuesday 15-01-2013 79320146 1
315 Tuesday 08-01-2013 45782396 1