Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Tuesday 26-02-2013 62741980 1
287 Tuesday 19-02-2013 86592413 1
288 Tuesday 12-02-2013 13964780 1
289 Tuesday 05-02-2013 86172534 1
290 Tuesday 29-01-2013 31925786 1
291 Tuesday 22-01-2013 04182965 1
292 Tuesday 15-01-2013 79320146 1
293 Tuesday 08-01-2013 45782396 1
294 Tuesday 01-01-2013 96405817 1
295 Tuesday 25-12-2012 96872004 1
296 Tuesday 18-12-2012 68790314 1
297 Tuesday 11-12-2012 00845179 1
298 Tuesday 04-12-2012 74895210 1
299 Tuesday 27-11-2012 69032578 1
300 Tuesday 20-11-2012 56382479 1