Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Tuesday 04-09-2012 96340281 1
287 Tuesday 28-08-2012 13685792 1
288 Tuesday 21-08-2012 15904386 1
289 Tuesday 14-08-2012 51946078 1
290 Tuesday 07-08-2012 86941720 1
291 Tuesday 31-07-2012 01752869 1
292 Tuesday 24-07-2012 28139405 1
293 Tuesday 17-07-2012 49156387 1
294 Tuesday 10-07-2012 14358967 1
295 Tuesday 03-07-2012 74180659 1
296 Tuesday 26-06-2012 53602814 1
297 Tuesday 19-06-2012 94167385 1
298 Tuesday 12-06-2012 39752046 1
299 Tuesday 05-06-2012 35012976 1
300 Tuesday 29-05-2012 60219374 1