Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Tuesday 07-11-2017 14400120 1
17 Tuesday 31-10-2017 13361453 1
18 Tuesday 24-10-2017 63400352 1
19 Tuesday 17-10-2017 19180413 1
20 Tuesday 10-10-2017 50955083 1
21 Tuesday 03-10-2017 88425469 1
22 Tuesday 26-09-2017 05359456 1
23 Tuesday 19-09-2017 00695189 1
24 Tuesday 12-09-2017 25549587 1
25 Tuesday 05-09-2017 18439639 1
26 Tuesday 29-08-2017 08476572 1
27 Tuesday 22-08-2017 03569029 1
28 Tuesday 15-08-2017 41833294 1
29 Tuesday 08-08-2017 55107898 1
30 Tuesday 01-08-2017 28373397 1