Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Tuesday 12-02-2013 13964780 1
272 Tuesday 05-02-2013 86172534 1
273 Tuesday 29-01-2013 31925786 1
274 Tuesday 22-01-2013 04182965 1
275 Tuesday 15-01-2013 79320146 1
276 Tuesday 08-01-2013 45782396 1
277 Tuesday 01-01-2013 96405817 1
278 Tuesday 25-12-2012 96872004 1
279 Tuesday 18-12-2012 68790314 1
280 Tuesday 11-12-2012 00845179 1
281 Tuesday 04-12-2012 74895210 1
282 Tuesday 27-11-2012 69032578 1
283 Tuesday 20-11-2012 56382479 1
284 Tuesday 13-11-2012 28596740 1
285 Tuesday 06-11-2012 95416273 1