Tuesday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Tuesday 31-07-2012 01752869 1
257 Tuesday 24-07-2012 28139405 1
258 Tuesday 17-07-2012 49156387 1
259 Tuesday 10-07-2012 14358967 1
260 Tuesday 03-07-2012 74180659 1
261 Tuesday 26-06-2012 53602814 1
262 Tuesday 19-06-2012 94167385 1
263 Tuesday 12-06-2012 39752046 1
264 Tuesday 05-06-2012 35012976 1
265 Tuesday 29-05-2012 60219374 1
266 Tuesday 22-05-2012 10634859 1
267 Tuesday 15-05-2012 95627803 1
268 Tuesday 08-05-2012 34275169 1
269 Tuesday 01-05-2012 78395621 1
270 Tuesday 24-04-2012 18624579 1