Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Thursday 07-02-2013 17259364 1
317 Thursday 31-01-2013 34087129 1
318 Thursday 24-01-2013 24963500 1
319 Thursday 17-01-2013 67530824 1
320 Thursday 10-01-2013 53890476 1
321 Thursday 03-01-2013 63157894 1
322 Thursday 27-12-2012 40178936 1
323 Thursday 20-12-2012 62148097 1
324 Thursday 13-12-2012 46893152 1
325 Thursday 06-12-2012 28614759 1
326 Thursday 29-11-2012 13498526 1
327 Thursday 22-11-2012 74095816 1
328 Thursday 15-11-2012 47109586 1
329 Thursday 08-11-2012 01489375 1
330 Thursday 01-11-2012 75931062 1