Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Thursday 18-04-2013 87946321 1
302 Thursday 11-04-2013 69250174 1
303 Thursday 04-04-2013 68739502 1
304 Thursday 28-03-2013 47086193 1
305 Thursday 21-03-2013 50846912 1
306 Thursday 14-03-2013 31725896 1
307 Thursday 07-03-2013 61598427 1
308 Thursday 28-02-2013 05864712 1
309 Thursday 21-02-2013 25947831 1
310 Thursday 14-02-2013 30457962 1
311 Thursday 07-02-2013 17259364 1
312 Thursday 31-01-2013 34087129 1
313 Thursday 24-01-2013 24963500 1
314 Thursday 17-01-2013 67530824 1
315 Thursday 10-01-2013 53890476 1