Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 04-01-2018 34803450 1
17 Thursday 28-12-2017 85764300 1
18 Thursday 21-12-2017 59610838 1
19 Thursday 14-12-2017 63583865 1
20 Thursday 07-12-2017 09177570 1
21 Thursday 30-11-2017 68398181 1
22 Thursday 23-11-2017 19564205 1
23 Thursday 16-11-2017 34282399 1
24 Thursday 09-11-2017 16150049 1
25 Thursday 02-11-2017 19191617 1
26 Thursday 26-10-2017 85910222 1
27 Thursday 19-10-2017 94266865 1
28 Thursday 12-10-2017 80742116 1
29 Thursday 05-10-2017 12155024 1
30 Thursday 28-09-2017 24156202 1