Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 09-03-2017 46230740 1
17 Thursday 02-03-2017 01831962 1
18 Thursday 23-02-2017 72484130 1
19 Thursday 16-02-2017 22807602 1
20 Thursday 09-02-2017 20554828 1
21 Thursday 02-02-2017 09281693 1
22 Thursday 26-01-2017 43570279 1
23 Thursday 19-01-2017 44251803 1
24 Thursday 12-01-2017 35921490 1
25 Thursday 05-01-2017 53651915 1
26 Thursday 29-12-2016 42503608 1
27 Thursday 22-12-2016 71059382 1
28 Thursday 15-12-2016 72469254 1
29 Thursday 08-12-2016 94820381 1
30 Thursday 01-12-2016 27143837 1