Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 23-08-2018 50179725 1
17 Thursday 16-08-2018 23965842 1
18 Thursday 09-08-2018 12194750 1
19 Thursday 02-08-2018 79201247 1
20 Thursday 26-07-2018 07839442 1
21 Thursday 19-07-2018 72004685 1
22 Thursday 12-07-2018 57434728 1
23 Thursday 05-07-2018 47487694 1
24 Thursday 28-06-2018 13119904 1
25 Thursday 21-06-2018 34377037 1
26 Thursday 14-06-2018 65747476 1
27 Thursday 07-06-2018 69888690 1
28 Thursday 31-05-2018 18766034 1
29 Thursday 24-05-2018 68579411 1
30 Thursday 17-05-2018 81769600 1