Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Thursday 12-01-2017 35921490 1
17 Thursday 05-01-2017 53651915 1
18 Thursday 29-12-2016 42503608 1
19 Thursday 22-12-2016 71059382 1
20 Thursday 15-12-2016 72469254 1
21 Thursday 08-12-2016 94820381 1
22 Thursday 01-12-2016 27143837 1
23 Thursday 24-11-2016 02347851 1
24 Thursday 17-11-2016 49251026 1
25 Thursday 10-11-2016 10479632 1
26 Thursday 03-11-2016 41670501 1
27 Thursday 27-10-2016 39875696 1
28 Thursday 20-10-2016 20683356 1
29 Thursday 13-10-2016 69082379 1
30 Thursday 06-10-2016 49458010 1