Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Thursday 14-02-2013 30457962 1
272 Thursday 07-02-2013 17259364 1
273 Thursday 31-01-2013 34087129 1
274 Thursday 24-01-2013 24963500 1
275 Thursday 17-01-2013 67530824 1
276 Thursday 10-01-2013 53890476 1
277 Thursday 03-01-2013 63157894 1
278 Thursday 27-12-2012 40178936 1
279 Thursday 20-12-2012 62148097 1
280 Thursday 13-12-2012 46893152 1
281 Thursday 06-12-2012 28614759 1
282 Thursday 29-11-2012 13498526 1
283 Thursday 22-11-2012 74095816 1
284 Thursday 15-11-2012 47109586 1
285 Thursday 08-11-2012 01489375 1