Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 25-02-2018 58123806 1
32 Sunday 18-02-2018 80830432 1
33 Sunday 11-02-2018 87856204 1
34 Sunday 04-02-2018 61537098 1
35 Sunday 28-01-2018 64367850 1
36 Sunday 21-01-2018 96068755 1
37 Sunday 14-01-2018 91682946 1
38 Sunday 07-01-2018 45089249 1
39 Sunday 31-12-2017 76802269 1
40 Sunday 24-12-2017 54230019 1
41 Sunday 17-12-2017 17770728 1
42 Sunday 10-12-2017 93115176 1
43 Sunday 03-12-2017 23475097 1
44 Sunday 26-11-2017 54235522 1
45 Sunday 19-11-2017 65776071 1