Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 22-10-2017 23316947 1
32 Sunday 15-10-2017 58793313 1
33 Sunday 08-10-2017 27574270 1
34 Sunday 01-10-2017 53325950 1
35 Sunday 24-09-2017 96779511 1
36 Sunday 17-09-2017 10778089 1
37 Sunday 10-09-2017 97796974 1
38 Sunday 03-09-2017 22152639 1
39 Sunday 27-08-2017 19696242 1
40 Sunday 20-08-2017 11945328 1
41 Sunday 13-08-2017 70398995 1
42 Sunday 06-08-2017 56216415 1
43 Sunday 30-07-2017 10443276 1
44 Sunday 23-07-2017 32427602 1
45 Sunday 16-07-2017 61713592 1