Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 13-05-2018 71577062 1
32 Sunday 06-05-2018 60773269 1
33 Sunday 29-04-2018 46654160 1
34 Sunday 22-04-2018 85692799 1
35 Sunday 15-04-2018 11598704 1
36 Sunday 08-04-2018 09502655 1
37 Sunday 01-04-2018 97622870 1
38 Sunday 25-03-2018 74656794 1
39 Sunday 18-03-2018 29192337 1
40 Sunday 11-03-2018 66386701 1
41 Sunday 04-03-2018 62531894 1
42 Sunday 25-02-2018 58123806 1
43 Sunday 18-02-2018 80830432 1
44 Sunday 11-02-2018 87856204 1
45 Sunday 04-02-2018 61537098 1