Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 23-04-2017 07716958 1
32 Sunday 16-04-2017 76439151 1
33 Sunday 09-04-2017 54839128 1
34 Sunday 02-04-2017 23215512 1
35 Sunday 26-03-2017 13207848 1
36 Sunday 19-03-2017 23169544 1
37 Sunday 12-03-2017 10198776 1
38 Sunday 05-03-2017 47792386 1
39 Sunday 26-02-2017 26043258 1
40 Sunday 19-02-2017 76431108 1
41 Sunday 12-02-2017 06871068 1
42 Sunday 05-02-2017 52180813 1
43 Sunday 29-01-2017 19407822 1
44 Sunday 22-01-2017 09081624 1
45 Sunday 15-01-2017 32165881 1