Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Sunday 17-12-2017 17770728 1
32 Sunday 10-12-2017 93115176 1
33 Sunday 03-12-2017 23475097 1
34 Sunday 26-11-2017 54235522 1
35 Sunday 19-11-2017 65776071 1
36 Sunday 12-11-2017 75307056 1
37 Sunday 05-11-2017 35021842 1
38 Sunday 29-10-2017 25074753 1
39 Sunday 22-10-2017 23316947 1
40 Sunday 15-10-2017 58793313 1
41 Sunday 08-10-2017 27574270 1
42 Sunday 01-10-2017 53325950 1
43 Sunday 24-09-2017 96779511 1
44 Sunday 17-09-2017 10778089 1
45 Sunday 10-09-2017 97796974 1