Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
346 Sunday 03-06-2012 73986120 1
347 Sunday 27-05-2012 09281745 1
348 Sunday 20-05-2012 13267950 1
349 Sunday 13-05-2012 19072536 1
350 Sunday 06-05-2012 15976328 1
351 Sunday 29-04-2012 67501398 1
352 Sunday 22-04-2012 05649782 1
353 Sunday 15-04-2012 97541206 1
354 Sunday 08-04-2012 87064139 1
355 Sunday 01-04-2012 95042761 1
356 Sunday 25-03-2012 98152430 1
357 Sunday 18-03-2012 02954638 1
358 Sunday 11-03-2012 04265197 1
359 Sunday 04-03-2012 17205894 1
360 Sunday 26-02-2012 64370289 1