Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Sunday 21-10-2012 62354970 1
332 Sunday 14-10-2012 45013782 1
333 Sunday 07-10-2012 52739648 1
334 Sunday 30-09-2012 84209563 1
335 Sunday 23-09-2012 17945382 1
336 Sunday 16-09-2012 64852317 1
337 Sunday 09-09-2012 85390461 1
338 Sunday 02-09-2012 00419876 1
339 Sunday 26-08-2012 58963270 1
340 Sunday 19-08-2012 39168400 1
341 Sunday 12-08-2012 49672018 1
342 Sunday 05-08-2012 43581670 1
343 Sunday 29-07-2012 34178062 1
344 Sunday 22-07-2012 00397168 1
345 Sunday 15-07-2012 70458326 1