Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Sunday 19-05-2013 89501246 1
302 Sunday 12-05-2013 26735914 1
303 Sunday 05-05-2013 75698324 1
304 Sunday 28-04-2013 13902874 1
305 Sunday 21-04-2013 73480961 1
306 Sunday 14-04-2013 48062731 1
307 Sunday 07-04-2013 90871524 1
308 Sunday 31-03-2013 28016574 1
309 Sunday 24-03-2013 19068723 1
310 Sunday 17-03-2013 94758321 1
311 Sunday 10-03-2013 21753896 1
312 Sunday 03-03-2013 28697031 1
313 Sunday 24-02-2013 28139504 1
314 Sunday 17-02-2013 38720045 1
315 Sunday 10-02-2013 75348621 1