Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Sunday 10-03-2013 21753896 1
302 Sunday 03-03-2013 28697031 1
303 Sunday 24-02-2013 28139504 1
304 Sunday 17-02-2013 38720045 1
305 Sunday 10-02-2013 75348621 1
306 Sunday 03-02-2013 04185372 1
307 Sunday 27-01-2013 82041679 1
308 Sunday 20-01-2013 69784325 1
309 Sunday 13-01-2013 53067248 1
310 Sunday 06-01-2013 05289416 1
311 Sunday 30-12-2012 30041725 1
312 Sunday 23-12-2012 45820091 1
313 Sunday 16-12-2012 30418276 1
314 Sunday 09-12-2012 59283067 1
315 Sunday 02-12-2012 06241975 1