Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Sunday 01-09-2013 12053246 1
287 Sunday 25-08-2013 97264183 1
288 Sunday 18-08-2013 83465917 1
289 Sunday 11-08-2013 76280142 1
290 Sunday 04-08-2013 89710349 1
291 Sunday 28-07-2013 26130629 1
292 Sunday 21-07-2013 23658790 1
293 Sunday 14-07-2013 13082649 1
294 Sunday 07-07-2013 50274913 1
295 Sunday 30-06-2013 98643012 1
296 Sunday 23-06-2013 84357129 1
297 Sunday 16-06-2013 00879431 1
298 Sunday 09-06-2013 27496103 1
299 Sunday 02-06-2013 97421608 1
300 Sunday 26-05-2013 90213568 1