Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 31-12-2017 76802269 1
17 Sunday 24-12-2017 54230019 1
18 Sunday 17-12-2017 17770728 1
19 Sunday 10-12-2017 93115176 1
20 Sunday 03-12-2017 23475097 1
21 Sunday 26-11-2017 54235522 1
22 Sunday 19-11-2017 65776071 1
23 Sunday 12-11-2017 75307056 1
24 Sunday 05-11-2017 35021842 1
25 Sunday 29-10-2017 25074753 1
26 Sunday 22-10-2017 23316947 1
27 Sunday 15-10-2017 58793313 1
28 Sunday 08-10-2017 27574270 1
29 Sunday 01-10-2017 53325950 1
30 Sunday 24-09-2017 96779511 1