Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 27-08-2017 19696242 1
17 Sunday 20-08-2017 11945328 1
18 Sunday 13-08-2017 70398995 1
19 Sunday 06-08-2017 56216415 1
20 Sunday 30-07-2017 10443276 1
21 Sunday 23-07-2017 32427602 1
22 Sunday 16-07-2017 61713592 1
23 Sunday 09-07-2017 27517036 1
24 Sunday 02-07-2017 18408749 1
25 Sunday 25-06-2017 55277290 1
26 Sunday 18-06-2017 50216748 1
27 Sunday 11-06-2017 19467736 1
28 Sunday 04-06-2017 89136291 1
29 Sunday 28-05-2017 57586881 1
30 Sunday 21-05-2017 75692813 1