Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 11-03-2018 66386701 1
17 Sunday 04-03-2018 62531894 1
18 Sunday 25-02-2018 58123806 1
19 Sunday 18-02-2018 80830432 1
20 Sunday 11-02-2018 87856204 1
21 Sunday 04-02-2018 61537098 1
22 Sunday 28-01-2018 64367850 1
23 Sunday 21-01-2018 96068755 1
24 Sunday 14-01-2018 91682946 1
25 Sunday 07-01-2018 45089249 1
26 Sunday 31-12-2017 76802269 1
27 Sunday 24-12-2017 54230019 1
28 Sunday 17-12-2017 17770728 1
29 Sunday 10-12-2017 93115176 1
30 Sunday 03-12-2017 23475097 1