Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 11-12-2016 02673894 1
17 Sunday 04-12-2016 30654758 1
18 Sunday 27-11-2016 28053079 1
19 Sunday 20-11-2016 62579139 1
20 Sunday 13-11-2016 51689030 1
21 Sunday 06-11-2016 01837545 1
22 Sunday 30-10-2016 96285147 1
23 Sunday 23-10-2016 37138504 1
24 Sunday 16-10-2016 50862115 1
25 Sunday 09-10-2016 94208726 1
26 Sunday 02-10-2016 68498063 1
27 Sunday 25-09-2016 43231182 1
28 Sunday 18-09-2016 41389902 1
29 Sunday 11-09-2016 83192200 1
30 Sunday 04-09-2016 08416762 1