Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Sunday 07-05-2017 75016816 1
17 Sunday 30-04-2017 70463394 1
18 Sunday 23-04-2017 07716958 1
19 Sunday 16-04-2017 76439151 1
20 Sunday 09-04-2017 54839128 1
21 Sunday 02-04-2017 23215512 1
22 Sunday 26-03-2017 13207848 1
23 Sunday 19-03-2017 23169544 1
24 Sunday 12-03-2017 10198776 1
25 Sunday 05-03-2017 47792386 1
26 Sunday 26-02-2017 26043258 1
27 Sunday 19-02-2017 76431108 1
28 Sunday 12-02-2017 06871068 1
29 Sunday 05-02-2017 52180813 1
30 Sunday 29-01-2017 19407822 1