Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Sunday 21-04-2013 73480961 1
272 Sunday 14-04-2013 48062731 1
273 Sunday 07-04-2013 90871524 1
274 Sunday 31-03-2013 28016574 1
275 Sunday 24-03-2013 19068723 1
276 Sunday 17-03-2013 94758321 1
277 Sunday 10-03-2013 21753896 1
278 Sunday 03-03-2013 28697031 1
279 Sunday 24-02-2013 28139504 1
280 Sunday 17-02-2013 38720045 1
281 Sunday 10-02-2013 75348621 1
282 Sunday 03-02-2013 04185372 1
283 Sunday 27-01-2013 82041679 1
284 Sunday 20-01-2013 69784325 1
285 Sunday 13-01-2013 53067248 1