Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Sunday 16-12-2012 30418276 1
272 Sunday 09-12-2012 59283067 1
273 Sunday 02-12-2012 06241975 1
274 Sunday 25-11-2012 40572391 1
275 Sunday 18-11-2012 56008947 1
276 Sunday 11-11-2012 21587309 1
277 Sunday 04-11-2012 46280391 1
278 Sunday 28-10-2012 80917432 1
279 Sunday 21-10-2012 62354970 1
280 Sunday 14-10-2012 45013782 1
281 Sunday 07-10-2012 52739648 1
282 Sunday 30-09-2012 84209563 1
283 Sunday 23-09-2012 17945382 1
284 Sunday 16-09-2012 64852317 1
285 Sunday 09-09-2012 85390461 1