Sunday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Sunday 07-10-2012 52739648 1
272 Sunday 30-09-2012 84209563 1
273 Sunday 23-09-2012 17945382 1
274 Sunday 16-09-2012 64852317 1
275 Sunday 09-09-2012 85390461 1
276 Sunday 02-09-2012 00419876 1
277 Sunday 26-08-2012 58963270 1
278 Sunday 19-08-2012 39168400 1
279 Sunday 12-08-2012 49672018 1
280 Sunday 05-08-2012 43581670 1
281 Sunday 29-07-2012 34178062 1
282 Sunday 22-07-2012 00397168 1
283 Sunday 15-07-2012 70458326 1
284 Sunday 08-07-2012 84627519 1
285 Sunday 01-07-2012 24579061 1