Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Saturday 18-08-2018 36491907 1
32 Saturday 11-08-2018 44909951 1
33 Saturday 04-08-2018 46989067 1
34 Saturday 28-07-2018 57002072 1
35 Saturday 21-07-2018 72369665 1
36 Saturday 14-07-2018 04118516 1
37 Saturday 07-07-2018 30183542 1
38 Saturday 30-06-2018 38253879 1
39 Saturday 23-06-2018 25534128 1
40 Saturday 16-06-2018 68823122 1
41 Saturday 09-06-2018 26481801 1
42 Saturday 02-06-2018 43951140 1
43 Saturday 26-05-2018 39601212 1
44 Saturday 19-05-2018 56241775 1
45 Saturday 12-05-2018 19932275 1