Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Saturday 20-10-2012 03946852 1
332 Saturday 13-10-2012 16408795 1
333 Saturday 06-10-2012 73610824 1
334 Saturday 29-09-2012 35984016 1
335 Saturday 22-09-2012 15620897 1
336 Saturday 15-09-2012 82397400 1
337 Saturday 08-09-2012 80431562 1
338 Saturday 01-09-2012 28951640 1
339 Saturday 25-08-2012 02369875 1
340 Saturday 18-08-2012 56149827 1
341 Saturday 11-08-2012 86504927 1
342 Saturday 04-08-2012 30052497 1
343 Saturday 28-07-2012 26194035 1
344 Saturday 21-07-2012 42076385 1
345 Saturday 14-07-2012 28647305 1