Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Saturday 11-08-2012 86504927 1
332 Saturday 04-08-2012 30052497 1
333 Saturday 28-07-2012 26194035 1
334 Saturday 21-07-2012 42076385 1
335 Saturday 14-07-2012 28647305 1
336 Saturday 07-07-2012 07358169 1
337 Saturday 30-06-2012 46057928 1
338 Saturday 23-06-2012 76934800 1
339 Saturday 16-06-2012 76809532 1
340 Saturday 09-06-2012 68017243 1
341 Saturday 02-06-2012 15946732 1
342 Saturday 26-05-2012 39561280 1
343 Saturday 19-05-2012 41680793 1
344 Saturday 12-05-2012 52674981 1
345 Saturday 05-05-2012 73640298 1