Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Saturday 08-09-2012 80431562 1
317 Saturday 01-09-2012 28951640 1
318 Saturday 25-08-2012 02369875 1
319 Saturday 18-08-2012 56149827 1
320 Saturday 11-08-2012 86504927 1
321 Saturday 04-08-2012 30052497 1
322 Saturday 28-07-2012 26194035 1
323 Saturday 21-07-2012 42076385 1
324 Saturday 14-07-2012 28647305 1
325 Saturday 07-07-2012 07358169 1
326 Saturday 30-06-2012 46057928 1
327 Saturday 23-06-2012 76934800 1
328 Saturday 16-06-2012 76809532 1
329 Saturday 09-06-2012 68017243 1
330 Saturday 02-06-2012 15946732 1