Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Saturday 02-02-2013 19235004 1
317 Saturday 26-01-2013 59028167 1
318 Saturday 19-01-2013 84293617 1
319 Saturday 12-01-2013 87410259 1
320 Saturday 05-01-2013 49832001 1
321 Saturday 29-12-2012 64103978 1
322 Saturday 22-12-2012 13680529 1
323 Saturday 15-12-2012 16480295 1
324 Saturday 08-12-2012 65289740 1
325 Saturday 01-12-2012 20085614 1
326 Saturday 24-11-2012 40589136 1
327 Saturday 17-11-2012 64971082 1
328 Saturday 10-11-2012 45693820 1
329 Saturday 03-11-2012 47536201 1
330 Saturday 27-10-2012 98245630 1