Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Saturday 12-01-2013 87410259 1
302 Saturday 05-01-2013 49832001 1
303 Saturday 29-12-2012 64103978 1
304 Saturday 22-12-2012 13680529 1
305 Saturday 15-12-2012 16480295 1
306 Saturday 08-12-2012 65289740 1
307 Saturday 01-12-2012 20085614 1
308 Saturday 24-11-2012 40589136 1
309 Saturday 17-11-2012 64971082 1
310 Saturday 10-11-2012 45693820 1
311 Saturday 03-11-2012 47536201 1
312 Saturday 27-10-2012 98245630 1
313 Saturday 20-10-2012 03946852 1
314 Saturday 13-10-2012 16408795 1
315 Saturday 06-10-2012 73610824 1