Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Saturday 20-04-2013 50128947 1
302 Saturday 13-04-2013 68792015 1
303 Saturday 06-04-2013 45200976 1
304 Saturday 30-03-2013 84391760 1
305 Saturday 23-03-2013 25174698 1
306 Saturday 16-03-2013 16842059 1
307 Saturday 09-03-2013 85231709 1
308 Saturday 02-03-2013 03549768 1
309 Saturday 23-02-2013 91730546 1
310 Saturday 16-02-2013 98125347 1
311 Saturday 09-02-2013 31658742 1
312 Saturday 02-02-2013 19235004 1
313 Saturday 26-01-2013 59028167 1
314 Saturday 19-01-2013 84293617 1
315 Saturday 12-01-2013 87410259 1