Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Saturday 01-06-2013 89531746 1
287 Saturday 25-05-2013 65249138 1
288 Saturday 18-05-2013 57189302 1
289 Saturday 11-05-2013 14975300 1
290 Saturday 04-05-2013 31589640 1
291 Saturday 27-04-2013 61042593 1
292 Saturday 20-04-2013 50128947 1
293 Saturday 13-04-2013 68792015 1
294 Saturday 06-04-2013 45200976 1
295 Saturday 30-03-2013 84391760 1
296 Saturday 23-03-2013 25174698 1
297 Saturday 16-03-2013 16842059 1
298 Saturday 09-03-2013 85231709 1
299 Saturday 02-03-2013 03549768 1
300 Saturday 23-02-2013 91730546 1