Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Saturday 30-12-2017 76280145 1
17 Saturday 23-12-2017 82534327 1
18 Saturday 16-12-2017 17654283 1
19 Saturday 09-12-2017 81975299 1
20 Saturday 02-12-2017 55632490 1
21 Saturday 25-11-2017 39857032 1
22 Saturday 18-11-2017 76265769 1
23 Saturday 11-11-2017 69056084 1
24 Saturday 04-11-2017 05286894 1
25 Saturday 28-10-2017 90525759 1
26 Saturday 21-10-2017 95006053 1
27 Saturday 14-10-2017 21782083 1
28 Saturday 07-10-2017 12839820 1
29 Saturday 30-09-2017 37430532 1
30 Saturday 23-09-2017 94881435 1