Saturday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Saturday 03-08-2013 68367921 1
257 Saturday 27-07-2013 46315872 1
258 Saturday 20-07-2013 72581393 1
259 Saturday 13-07-2013 36915024 1
260 Saturday 06-07-2013 84651729 1
261 Saturday 29-06-2013 04518967 1
262 Saturday 22-06-2013 80234659 1
263 Saturday 15-06-2013 41069738 1
264 Saturday 08-06-2013 74095138 1
265 Saturday 01-06-2013 89531746 1
266 Saturday 25-05-2013 65249138 1
267 Saturday 18-05-2013 57189302 1
268 Saturday 11-05-2013 14975300 1
269 Saturday 04-05-2013 31589640 1
270 Saturday 27-04-2013 61042593 1