Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 18-09-2017 81196579 1
32 Monday 11-09-2017 57614784 1
33 Monday 04-09-2017 25841335 1
34 Monday 28-08-2017 99031634 1
35 Monday 21-08-2017 68927703 1
36 Monday 14-08-2017 21057003 1
37 Monday 07-08-2017 64973744 1
38 Monday 31-07-2017 24769906 1
39 Monday 24-07-2017 45717820 1
40 Monday 17-07-2017 62917962 1
41 Monday 10-07-2017 83607191 1
42 Monday 03-07-2017 02226894 1
43 Monday 26-06-2017 40920705 1
44 Monday 19-06-2017 16431120 1
45 Monday 12-06-2017 76851898 1