Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 26-06-2017 40920705 1
32 Monday 19-06-2017 16431120 1
33 Monday 12-06-2017 76851898 1
34 Monday 05-06-2017 42867865 1
35 Monday 29-05-2017 86501516 1
36 Monday 22-05-2017 70328875 1
37 Monday 15-05-2017 14619423 1
38 Monday 08-05-2017 44650593 1
39 Monday 01-05-2017 86327152 1
40 Monday 24-04-2017 95805707 1
41 Monday 17-04-2017 81821402 1
42 Monday 10-04-2017 52043326 1
43 Monday 03-04-2017 12592165 1
44 Monday 27-03-2017 26473432 1
45 Monday 20-03-2017 11998928 1