Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Monday 26-02-2018 66283720 1
32 Monday 19-02-2018 22050019 1
33 Monday 12-02-2018 87034507 1
34 Monday 05-02-2018 99975351 1
35 Monday 29-01-2018 69194709 1
36 Monday 22-01-2018 57318575 1
37 Monday 15-01-2018 10451685 1
38 Monday 08-01-2018 94552851 1
39 Monday 01-01-2018 90413581 1
40 Monday 25-12-2017 17284833 1
41 Monday 18-12-2017 86284773 1
42 Monday 11-12-2017 26451603 1
43 Monday 04-12-2017 45724530 1
44 Monday 27-11-2017 13037861 1
45 Monday 20-11-2017 27231500 1