Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Monday 04-02-2013 78516023 1
317 Monday 28-01-2013 71059862 1
318 Monday 21-01-2013 83120674 1
319 Monday 14-01-2013 50982643 1
320 Monday 07-01-2013 43106857 1
321 Monday 31-12-2012 47129560 1
322 Monday 24-12-2012 70816452 1
323 Monday 17-12-2012 26709354 1
324 Monday 10-12-2012 48006923 1
325 Monday 03-12-2012 54923687 1
326 Monday 26-11-2012 36820095 1
327 Monday 19-11-2012 91853620 1
328 Monday 12-11-2012 23968071 1
329 Monday 05-11-2012 56023719 1
330 Monday 29-10-2012 20138756 1