Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Monday 15-04-2013 73268519 1
302 Monday 08-04-2013 15029673 1
303 Monday 01-04-2013 75621894 1
304 Monday 25-03-2013 16249087 1
305 Monday 18-03-2013 38627945 1
306 Monday 11-03-2013 30187945 1
307 Monday 04-03-2013 07231584 1
308 Monday 25-02-2013 58326410 1
309 Monday 18-02-2013 51760934 1
310 Monday 11-02-2013 94516278 1
311 Monday 04-02-2013 78516023 1
312 Monday 28-01-2013 71059862 1
313 Monday 21-01-2013 83120674 1
314 Monday 14-01-2013 50982643 1
315 Monday 07-01-2013 43106857 1