Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
286 Monday 25-02-2013 58326410 1
287 Monday 18-02-2013 51760934 1
288 Monday 11-02-2013 94516278 1
289 Monday 04-02-2013 78516023 1
290 Monday 28-01-2013 71059862 1
291 Monday 21-01-2013 83120674 1
292 Monday 14-01-2013 50982643 1
293 Monday 07-01-2013 43106857 1
294 Monday 31-12-2012 47129560 1
295 Monday 24-12-2012 70816452 1
296 Monday 17-12-2012 26709354 1
297 Monday 10-12-2012 48006923 1
298 Monday 03-12-2012 54923687 1
299 Monday 26-11-2012 36820095 1
300 Monday 19-11-2012 91853620 1