Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 01-01-2018 90413581 1
17 Monday 25-12-2017 17284833 1
18 Monday 18-12-2017 86284773 1
19 Monday 11-12-2017 26451603 1
20 Monday 04-12-2017 45724530 1
21 Monday 27-11-2017 13037861 1
22 Monday 20-11-2017 27231500 1
23 Monday 13-11-2017 14495138 1
24 Monday 06-11-2017 42208043 1
25 Monday 30-10-2017 57246173 1
26 Monday 23-10-2017 09370937 1
27 Monday 16-10-2017 38301271 1
28 Monday 09-10-2017 71105344 1
29 Monday 02-10-2017 51389314 1
30 Monday 25-09-2017 38921250 1