Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 03-07-2017 02226894 1
17 Monday 26-06-2017 40920705 1
18 Monday 19-06-2017 16431120 1
19 Monday 12-06-2017 76851898 1
20 Monday 05-06-2017 42867865 1
21 Monday 29-05-2017 86501516 1
22 Monday 22-05-2017 70328875 1
23 Monday 15-05-2017 14619423 1
24 Monday 08-05-2017 44650593 1
25 Monday 01-05-2017 86327152 1
26 Monday 24-04-2017 95805707 1
27 Monday 17-04-2017 81821402 1
28 Monday 10-04-2017 52043326 1
29 Monday 03-04-2017 12592165 1
30 Monday 27-03-2017 26473432 1