Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 12-12-2016 59891513 1
17 Monday 05-12-2016 21453600 1
18 Monday 28-11-2016 20835510 1
19 Monday 21-11-2016 89375441 1
20 Monday 14-11-2016 08584113 1
21 Monday 07-11-2016 04276189 1
22 Monday 31-10-2016 41836604 1
23 Monday 24-10-2016 79211855 1
24 Monday 17-10-2016 70364921 1
25 Monday 10-10-2016 17219592 1
26 Monday 03-10-2016 37854485 1
27 Monday 26-09-2016 07643803 1
28 Monday 19-09-2016 86541750 1
29 Monday 12-09-2016 38052747 1
30 Monday 05-09-2016 11570364 1