Monday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Monday 07-01-2019 40784018 1
17 Monday 31-12-2018 04592733 1
18 Monday 24-12-2018 84254062 1
19 Monday 17-12-2018 08138875 1
20 Monday 10-12-2018 69639011 1
21 Monday 03-12-2018 68922233 1
22 Monday 26-11-2018 05511160 1
23 Monday 19-11-2018 79832987 1
24 Monday 12-11-2018 88768494 1
25 Monday 05-11-2018 02971747 1
26 Monday 29-10-2018 06426102 1
27 Monday 22-10-2018 89800193 1
28 Monday 15-10-2018 21111343 1
29 Monday 08-10-2018 72376228 1
30 Monday 01-10-2018 72125594 1