Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 22-09-2017 21070633 1
32 Friday 15-09-2017 96629610 1
33 Friday 08-09-2017 56260311 1
34 Friday 01-09-2017 09970818 1
35 Friday 25-08-2017 81257332 1
36 Friday 18-08-2017 01735626 1
37 Friday 11-08-2017 63907646 1
38 Friday 04-08-2017 20516253 1
39 Friday 28-07-2017 36176722 1
40 Friday 21-07-2017 32744840 1
41 Friday 14-07-2017 61826768 1
42 Friday 07-07-2017 82957860 1
43 Friday 30-06-2017 17957105 1
44 Friday 23-06-2017 29896359 1
45 Friday 16-06-2017 17827115 1