Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
31 Friday 15-12-2017 98690516 1
32 Friday 08-12-2017 53891163 1
33 Friday 01-12-2017 69879735 1
34 Friday 24-11-2017 67594953 1
35 Friday 17-11-2017 37786076 1
36 Friday 10-11-2017 14640538 1
37 Friday 03-11-2017 24173015 1
38 Friday 27-10-2017 84714432 1
39 Friday 20-10-2017 83197240 1
40 Friday 13-10-2017 60303731 1
41 Friday 06-10-2017 54914140 1
42 Friday 29-09-2017 75952939 1
43 Friday 22-09-2017 21070633 1
44 Friday 15-09-2017 96629610 1
45 Friday 08-09-2017 56260311 1