Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
331 Friday 26-10-2012 30814962 1
332 Friday 19-10-2012 29856347 1
333 Friday 12-10-2012 49783652 1
334 Friday 05-10-2012 48391572 1
335 Friday 28-09-2012 52187640 1
336 Friday 21-09-2012 71046832 1
337 Friday 14-09-2012 78312500 1
338 Friday 07-09-2012 00932547 1
339 Friday 31-08-2012 65187009 1
340 Friday 24-08-2012 62850413 1
341 Friday 17-08-2012 98460125 1
342 Friday 10-08-2012 97024385 1
343 Friday 03-08-2012 45208796 1
344 Friday 27-07-2012 73514009 1
345 Friday 20-07-2012 48579630 1