Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Friday 08-02-2013 64731092 1
317 Friday 01-02-2013 69108453 1
318 Friday 25-01-2013 58721390 1
319 Friday 18-01-2013 58631047 1
320 Friday 11-01-2013 60753821 1
321 Friday 04-01-2013 57301924 1
322 Friday 28-12-2012 91042735 1
323 Friday 21-12-2012 57369840 1
324 Friday 14-12-2012 69318245 1
325 Friday 07-12-2012 45290637 1
326 Friday 30-11-2012 53968471 1
327 Friday 23-11-2012 25004387 1
328 Friday 16-11-2012 75248619 1
329 Friday 09-11-2012 06734825 1
330 Friday 02-11-2012 85129743 1