Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
316 Friday 07-09-2012 00932547 1
317 Friday 31-08-2012 65187009 1
318 Friday 24-08-2012 62850413 1
319 Friday 17-08-2012 98460125 1
320 Friday 10-08-2012 97024385 1
321 Friday 03-08-2012 45208796 1
322 Friday 27-07-2012 73514009 1
323 Friday 20-07-2012 48579630 1
324 Friday 13-07-2012 13589604 1
325 Friday 06-07-2012 23968541 1
326 Friday 29-06-2012 69200517 1
327 Friday 22-06-2012 45003892 1
328 Friday 15-06-2012 49782610 1
329 Friday 08-06-2012 84570063 1
330 Friday 01-06-2012 56912083 1