Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Friday 20-07-2012 48579630 1
302 Friday 13-07-2012 13589604 1
303 Friday 06-07-2012 23968541 1
304 Friday 29-06-2012 69200517 1
305 Friday 22-06-2012 45003892 1
306 Friday 15-06-2012 49782610 1
307 Friday 08-06-2012 84570063 1
308 Friday 01-06-2012 56912083 1
309 Friday 25-05-2012 06817392 1
310 Friday 18-05-2012 30417652 1
311 Friday 11-05-2012 75609138 1
312 Friday 04-05-2012 40596738 1
313 Friday 27-04-2012 93016482 1
314 Friday 20-04-2012 29078563 1
315 Friday 13-04-2012 71539048 1