Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
301 Friday 19-04-2013 78300465 1
302 Friday 12-04-2013 40187596 1
303 Friday 05-04-2013 38952706 1
304 Friday 29-03-2013 41580623 1
305 Friday 22-03-2013 13856742 1
306 Friday 15-03-2013 72093458 1
307 Friday 08-03-2013 68970253 1
308 Friday 01-03-2013 72845601 1
309 Friday 22-02-2013 60185724 1
310 Friday 15-02-2013 84135267 1
311 Friday 08-02-2013 64731092 1
312 Friday 01-02-2013 69108453 1
313 Friday 25-01-2013 58721390 1
314 Friday 18-01-2013 58631047 1
315 Friday 11-01-2013 60753821 1