Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 13-01-2017 80943844 1
17 Friday 06-01-2017 56229079 1
18 Friday 30-12-2016 75705355 1
19 Friday 23-12-2016 07834251 1
20 Friday 16-12-2016 70261352 1
21 Friday 09-12-2016 15768846 1
22 Friday 02-12-2016 27396740 1
23 Friday 25-11-2016 70283341 1
24 Friday 18-11-2016 35498300 1
25 Friday 11-11-2016 40835819 1
26 Friday 04-11-2016 56083341 1
27 Friday 28-10-2016 54704911 1
28 Friday 21-10-2016 78251940 1
29 Friday 14-10-2016 84920571 1
30 Friday 07-10-2016 84924553 1