Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 04-01-2019 15612733 1
17 Friday 28-12-2018 71325623 1
18 Friday 21-12-2018 27965959 1
19 Friday 14-12-2018 55962890 1
20 Friday 07-12-2018 85829153 1
21 Friday 30-11-2018 47826411 1
22 Friday 23-11-2018 04561303 1
23 Friday 16-11-2018 89425312 1
24 Friday 09-11-2018 22101309 1
25 Friday 02-11-2018 64835249 1
26 Friday 26-10-2018 04757798 1
27 Friday 19-10-2018 39168253 1
28 Friday 12-10-2018 58178376 1
29 Friday 05-10-2018 64179273 1
30 Friday 28-09-2018 95498259 1