Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
16 Friday 07-07-2017 82957860 1
17 Friday 30-06-2017 17957105 1
18 Friday 23-06-2017 29896359 1
19 Friday 16-06-2017 17827115 1
20 Friday 09-06-2017 66516394 1
21 Friday 02-06-2017 51932602 1
22 Friday 26-05-2017 14732908 1
23 Friday 19-05-2017 72746898 1
24 Friday 12-05-2017 40530113 1
25 Friday 05-05-2017 54128704 1
26 Friday 28-04-2017 46108583 1
27 Friday 21-04-2017 37957181 1
28 Friday 14-04-2017 30676648 1
29 Friday 07-04-2017 23367849 1
30 Friday 31-03-2017 85231464 1