Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Friday 05-10-2012 48391572 1
272 Friday 28-09-2012 52187640 1
273 Friday 21-09-2012 71046832 1
274 Friday 14-09-2012 78312500 1
275 Friday 07-09-2012 00932547 1
276 Friday 31-08-2012 65187009 1
277 Friday 24-08-2012 62850413 1
278 Friday 17-08-2012 98460125 1
279 Friday 10-08-2012 97024385 1
280 Friday 03-08-2012 45208796 1
281 Friday 27-07-2012 73514009 1
282 Friday 20-07-2012 48579630 1
283 Friday 13-07-2012 13589604 1
284 Friday 06-07-2012 23968541 1
285 Friday 29-06-2012 69200517 1