Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
271 Friday 15-02-2013 84135267 1
272 Friday 08-02-2013 64731092 1
273 Friday 01-02-2013 69108453 1
274 Friday 25-01-2013 58721390 1
275 Friday 18-01-2013 58631047 1
276 Friday 11-01-2013 60753821 1
277 Friday 04-01-2013 57301924 1
278 Friday 28-12-2012 91042735 1
279 Friday 21-12-2012 57369840 1
280 Friday 14-12-2012 69318245 1
281 Friday 07-12-2012 45290637 1
282 Friday 30-11-2012 53968471 1
283 Friday 23-11-2012 25004387 1
284 Friday 16-11-2012 75248619 1
285 Friday 09-11-2012 06734825 1