Friday

No Day Date Result Prize
256 Friday 29-03-2013 41580623 1
257 Friday 22-03-2013 13856742 1
258 Friday 15-03-2013 72093458 1
259 Friday 08-03-2013 68970253 1
260 Friday 01-03-2013 72845601 1
261 Friday 22-02-2013 60185724 1
262 Friday 15-02-2013 84135267 1
263 Friday 08-02-2013 64731092 1
264 Friday 01-02-2013 69108453 1
265 Friday 25-01-2013 58721390 1
266 Friday 18-01-2013 58631047 1
267 Friday 11-01-2013 60753821 1
268 Friday 04-01-2013 57301924 1
269 Friday 28-12-2012 91042735 1
270 Friday 21-12-2012 57369840 1